đź“–Translation Tool V2.0 - Siri Shortcuts

Now you can choose from 19 different languages to translate to/from. Here is the list; English, Chinese, Hindi, Spanish, French, Russian, Portuguese, Indonesian, Japanese, Italian, German, Hebrew, Turkish, Vietnamese, Irish, Greek, Cantonese, Czech, and Icelandic.

The definition of the word is included as well. You can choose your dictionary language in your phone’s settings in the “general” section.

This is my last update. I hope this shortcut will help you.